HOODIE ALLEN

The Hanging With Hoodie Tour is back again and this time even bigger.

I am happy to announce a very special Fall Tour. I am playing 35 dates at small, intimate venues. Unlike other tours, this one will only sell 400 tickets to every show. And every ticket comes with a free meet & greet! That way, everybody will have a great view and I will get to spend time with my closest, most dedicated fans.

Small shows for big fans…welcome to Hanging With Hoodie 2018.

Thurs Oct 18
Deluxe
Indianapolis. IN
Sat Oct 20
Blueberry Hill
St. Louis. MO
Sun Oct 21
Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha. NE
Mon Oct 22
Amsterdam
Minneapolis. MN
Thurs Oct 25
Lincoln Hall
Chicago. IL
Fri Oct 26
The Rave Bar
Milwaukee. WI
Sat Oct 27
Stache
Grand Rapids. MI
Sun Oct 28
Montage Music Hall
Rochester. NY
Tues Oct 30
Mod Club
Toronto. ON
Wed Oct 31
The Shelter
Detroit. MI
Thurs Nov 1
Foxtail
Pittsburgh. PA
Sat Nov 3
Middle East Downstairs
Boston. MA
Sun Nov 4
Middle East Downstairs
Boston. MA
Mon Nov 5
Gramercy Theater
New York City, NY
Wed Nov 7
Foundry
Philadelphia. PA
Thurs Nov 8
Asbury Lanes
Asbury Park. NJ